PEUGEOT SPECIALIST & RACE TEAM

CSCC Race Results 2014

Date Location Result (Carl) Result (Dave/Shah) Detailed
Sunday 13th April Snetterton (300), Norfolk DNF Position 12 (Dave & Nick Mellor) Race Report
Saturday 10th May Silverstone, Northamptonshire Position 10th Position 23rd (Shah & Dave) Race Report
Sunday 1st June Brands Hatch, Kent Position 7th Position 18th (Dave & Shah) Race Report
Sunday 13th July Castle Combe, Wiltshire, DNF Position 18th (Dave) Race Report
Sunday 3rd August Anglesey, Isle of Anglesey   Position 12th (Dave & Carl) Race Report
Saturday 30th August Donington, Derby Position 24th Position 20th (Dave & Shah) Race Report
Saturday 20th September Oulton Park, Cheshire Position 2nd Position 17th (Shah & Dave) Race Report
Saturday 19th October Snetterton (200), Norfolk DNF Position 12th (Dave) Race Report

Tricolore Results 2014

Date Location 1 st Race Result (Carl) 2nd Race Result (Carl) Detailed
Sunday 8th June Donington Park, Derby 5th Overall(3rd in Class) 9th Overall (3rd in Class) Race Report
Saturday 9th August Silverstone, Northampton 1st overall (1st in Class) 3rd Overall (1st in Class) Race Report
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

Click the year below to see previous years results

2013

2012